Nice girls :o

Redid "nice guys" for fun. It doesn't belong to me at all, haha!
Nice girls finish last, that's,
why we try to be trash
It's not what we really want to be
You only date gross girls, so
I'll give it my best try to
be real annoying and ugly
Nice girls finish last, that's,
why we try to be trash
It's not what we really want to be
You only date cheap girls, so
I'll give it my best try to
be real annoying and ugly
You have to open my door
And pull out my chair
You have to compliment my clothing and my poorly dyed hair
And if it ever gets cold, you just have to hack it
Cus I'm just too stupid to bring my own jacket!
Like whoah! You don't have a car!?
Well then babe, I'll just say au revoir!
You'll have to answer your phone whenever I call it
and when the waiter brings the bill you better reach for your wallet!
Nice girls finish last, that's,
why we try to be trash
It's not what we really want to be
You only date cheap girls, so
I'll give it my best try to
be real annoying and ugly
You better like
to stay at home!
You wanna go out with your homies and leave me alone?
Wait, no, I take that back, you can go...
When you come back I'll smell like some guys cologne!
"Do I like fat in this dress?"
"Of course not, honey!"
"Why the fuck are you lying, it's not even funny!"
moo moo moo (?? HAHAHA WHAT.)
Nice girls finish last, that's,
why we try to be trash
It's not what we really want to be
You only date cheap girls, so
I'll give it my best try to
be real annoying and ugly
Behind the scenes he means the world to me
I wanna tell him that he's way to sweet
and show him that he's loved
Never have an affair
Show him how much I care
But that won't win his heart because
Nice girls finish last, that's,
why we try to be trash
It's not what we really want to be
You only date cheap girls, so
I'll give it my best try to
be real annoying and ugly

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0